Cardinal Daniel Sturla, S.D.B.
Grand Chancellor

P. Luis Rafael Velasco, S.I.
P. Luis Rafael Velasco, S.I.
Vice Grand Chancellor

Father Dr. Julio Fernández Techera, S.I.

Mag. Santiago Mercant
Vic-President for Administrative Affairs

Father Dr. Álvaro Pacheco, S.I.
Vice-President of the University Community

Dr. Daniel Perciante
Vice-President of Research and Innovation

Dr. Marcos Sarasola
Vice-President of Academic Programs

Dr. Sandra Segredo
General Secretary and Legal Adviser

Augusto Ferreira
Dr. Augusto Ferreira
Dean, School of Health Sciences

Dra. Isabelle Chaquiriand
Dean, School of Business

Dr. Mario Spangenberg
Dean, School of Law and Human Sciences

Dr. Sonia Cozzano

Dean, School of Engineering and Technology

Mag. Renato Opertti
Director of Graduate School

Mag. Marcos Soto
Director of UCU Business School

Andrea Malaquín
Mag. Andrea Malaquín
Director of Punta del Este Campus

Jimena Silva
Lic. Jimena Silva
Director of Salto Campus


No hay actividades especiales próximamente.